For this week’s LOTW, I decided to feature something that is just about to make it into our catalog! I ordered a stock of these earlier this week and they’re expected to arrive on Friday, so I thought I’d do a LOTW to give you some inspiration for how to wear it!

H & M Blue Shiny Tank

SELECTED tall leather jacket
$300 – nelly.com

Paige Denim legging
my-wardrobe.com

Lancôme bright eyeshadow
lancome-usa.com

Make blush
barneys.com

Curling mascara
sephora.com

Butter London lip shine
$27 – conleys.de

Black nail polish
$14 – modekungen.se

Now the shirt is one of three new ones we’re about to see; the other colors are silver and gold! But I just love this beautiful shimmery blue shade! I paired it with leather pants and a leather jacket to really make it pop and to provide a textural contrast that would help to set it off, and I recommend bright, bold cosmetics to help complete the look.
